Jubilee Mission Medical College & Research Institute

RESEARCH COMMITTEE FOR EXTERNAL CANDIDATES

	Name	Designation	Department
1.	Dr. D M Vasudevan	Chairman	JCMR
2.	Dr. Praveenlal Kuttichira	Member	Psychiatry
3.	Dr. P R Varghese	Member	JCMR
4.	Dr. Kumudam Unni	Member	JCMR
5.	Dr. S Ranjith	Member	Anatomy
6.	Dr. Susheela Jacob Innah	Member	Transfusion medicine
7.	Dr. Rosmi Jose	Member	Microbiology