Jubilee Mission Medical College & Research Institute

INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH COMMITTEE (IRC)

	Name	Designation	Department
1.	Dr. Joe Thomas	Chairman	Community Medicine
2.	Dr. Kumudam Unni	Member	JCMR
3.	Dr. Manoj V C	Member	Neonatology
4.	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar	Member	Paediatics
5.	Dr. Anil Kumar C R	Member	General Medicine
6.	Dr. Lola Ramachandran	Member	Obstetrics & Gynaecology
7.	Dr. Alex George	Member	JCMR
8.	Dr. Siju Abraham	Member	Emergency Medicine
9.	Dr. S Ranjith	Member	Anatomy
10.	Dr. Priyanka	Member	Community Medicine
11.	Mr. Unnikrishnan	Member	Community Medicine