JUBILEE MISSION MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE, THRISSUR

Institutional Animal Research Committee

- 1.Dr.Praveenlal Kuttichira, Principal (Chairperson)
- 2.Dr.D.M.Vasudevan,Director,JCMR(Member)
- 3.Dr.C.B.Devanand, Head, SARF (Member and Convener)
- 4.Dr.Ranjith.S , Professor, Anatomy (Member)
- 5.Dr.P.R.Varghese, Research Coordinator (Member)
- 6.Dr.Preethy M Shenoy, Professor and Head, Biochemistry(Member)
- 7.Dr.Jumi Jacob, Assistant Professor, Pharmacology(Member)
- 8.Dr.Dileep Vijayan, Scientist, JCMR(Member)