Institutional Animal Ethics Committee. (IAEC)
Dr. V. K. Ramankutty Forensic Medicine Chairperson
Dr. D. M. Vasudevan In-Charge Central Research Lab Director, Jubilee Centre for Medical Research
Dr. M. P. Raphael Pharmacology Member Secretary
Dr. P. T.Annamalai Biochemistry Member
Dr. M. I. Elsy Pharmacology Member
Dr. Chitra Valsan Microbiology Member
Dr. S. Ranjith Anatomy Member
Dr. V. Ramanathan Veterinary Physiology Member
Dr. Jose Padikkala Professor,Amala Cancer Institute Member
Fr. Baiju Chakkery Professor .Sociology,St. Thomas College Member
Take a tour of our medical facilityTake a virtual tour of our medical facility and see what we have to offer.
Virtual Tour